How to access Oculus Quest with PC

0
13
How to access Oculus Quest with PC

Quite a lot! TGS VR will have a mix of traditional and VR games companies. You’ll find booths from Bandai Namco, Square Enix, Sega, Atlus, Famitsu, Level-5, Konami, MyDearest, Capcom, Koei Tecmo, GunHo Online, Survios and more. In short, yes! There are no admission fees for TGS VR. There are shops dotted around the floors to buy virtual merch, however.

Tokyo Game Show VR starts on September 29 at 5pm PT/8pm ET and September 30 at 1am BST/9am JST. It runs until October 3 at 10pm PT and October 4 at 1am ET/6am BST/2am JST. When Does Tokyo Game Show VR Start And Finish?

News Highlights GamesHeadline: How to attend Oculus Quest and PCCheck all news and articles from the Gaming news updates. Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit this article then please visit our help center. For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News

How Do I Attend Tokyo Game Show VR On PC? On Oculus Quest you’ll need to download the dedicated Tokyo Game Show VR app on Oculus App Lab. It goes live at the same time doors open (see above), so there’s no link to it just yet but we’ll add it in when it launches. When you first launch the app you’ll need to register a user name and download additional info. Once that’s done, however, you should be able to log in and join the show! How Do I Attend Tokyo Game Show VR On Oculus Quest?

Story Highlights

  • Can I Attend Tokyo Game Show VR With Friends? Is Tokyo Game Show VR Free?

  • What Companies Are At Tokyo Game Show VR? Yes, this is a social app with support for up to 12 people in a group. The app will feature an account registration system and you should be able to make and add friends after, though how this works isn’t yet clear.