Release date of DBD Lurking Stripes Lunar Event 2022 and time

0
2
Release date of DBD Lurking Stripes Lunar Event 2022 and time

CHECK THIS OUT: Overwatch Year of the Tiger Lunar Event Release Date and Time

Dead by Daylight | Ringu Announcement Trailer

7291

BridTV

Story Highlights

  • Thanks to its crossovers with the favorite horror franchises from different media, Dead by Daylight has been growing significantly over the past few years as more players join this multiplayer 1v4 experience.

  • The next chapter of Dead by Daylight will take players to the haunting universe of Ringu, but before that, there is an upcoming limited-time event for the Lunar new year. For the Year of the Tiger, get yourself ready for some Tiger-themed in-game cosmetics!

Dead by Daylight | Ringu Announcement Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/BcUJfHMuHrc/hqdefault.jpg

923428 923428

center 26546

DBD Lurking Stripes Release Date and Time Dead by Daylight Lurking Stripes will be available on January 25 and we expect the event to go live at 8 am PT/11 am ET/4 pm UTC/5 pm CET.

Dead by Daylight is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC. You can play it for free through the Xbox Game Pass subscription. If you plan to purchase the game anytime soon, we suggest waiting for the upcoming Lunar new year sale on markets such as Steam as Dead by Daylight usually receives a significant discount in most major sales.

Also, there could be more event-themed items and features than skins this year, but overall, you shouldn’t expect anything big from the developers, especially now that Behaviour Interactive is fully focused on delivering Chapter 23 in March this year. Similar to the previous year, we shouldn’t expect any event-themed game mode for the upcoming event, but we might be able to get the Chinese Firecracker enabled in the game once more.